BlairBASICS a program of the Blair County Chamber

ADMINISTRATOR

 

JOE HURD

President/CEO

Blair County Chamber of Commerce

3900 Industrial Park Dr

Altoona, PA 16602

814.943.8151

jhurd@blairchamber.com

CAREER SHADOWING

 

JUDY ROSSI

 

814.695.0433

djrossi1@verizon.net

 

 

GARY D ROBINSON

 

814.327.4421

gary.robinson@wilkes.edu

NEXT GENERATION

 

LEANNE SIDNEY

NextGen Program Coordinator, Blair County Chamber of Commerce

814.329.3694

nextgen@blairchamber.com

Contact Information

 

CAREER FAIRS

 

NICOLE ZERNICK

Continuing Education Coordinator, GACTC

814.505.1291

nicole.zernick@gactc.edu

 

PAT MILES

AmeriServ Bank

814.341.9705

pmiles@ameriserv.com

HIGH SCHOOL CONTACTS:

Altoona Area High School

Nanette Anslinger

814.505.1450

nanslinger@altoonasd.com

 

Bellwood-Antis High School

Dani Patton

814.742.2275

dnpatton@blwd.k12.pa.us

 

Central High School

Candace Claar

814.224.3034

cclaar@springcovesd.org

Claysburg-Kimmel

High School

Kelly Hinkledire

814.239.5141

khinkledire@cksd.k12.pa.us

 

Greater Altoona

Career & Technology Center

Gayle Swales

814.505.1289

gayle.swales@gactc.edu

Hollidaysburg Area

Senior High School

Linda Hilling

814.695.4416

linda_hilling@tigerwires.com

 

Tyrone Area High School

Angela Kline

814.684.4240

ankline@tyrone.k12.pa.us

 

Williamsburg Community

High School

Carrie Loose

814.832.2125

cloose@williamsburg.k12.pa.us

Blair County Chamber of Commerce Devorris Center for Business Development | BASICS | 3900 Industrial Park Drive, Suite 12 | Altoona, PA 16602 p: 814.943.8151 | f: 814.943.5239

Landis Graphic Designs